Masthead 1

 BIG Country 92.3 WJPD / Owned and Operated by Sovereign Communications, LLC.

1009 West Ridge Street, Suite A

Marquette, MI  49855

 

Main: (906) 225-1313   Hotline: (906) 225-1440   Fax: (906) 225-1492

 

General Inquiries: wjpd@wjpd.com

News/Press Releases: news@wjpd.com


Administration List:

Bill Curtis: General Manager

Email: bill@rock101.net

Coral Howe: Chief Engineer

Email: chowe@sovcomm.net

Derek Miceli: Operations Director, News/Sports Director, On-Air

Email: news@wjpd.com

 

 

Sales Department:

Heather DeGrave: Marketing Consultant

Email: heather@sovcomm.net

Jim Parks: Marketing Consultant

Email: jim@sovcomm.net

Gordon Mielke: Marketing Consultant

Email: gordon@sovcomm.net